Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term 2021 

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September (students return)
Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Term ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022 
Term starts: Wednesday 5 January (students return)
Half term: Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February
Term ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022
Term starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Voting day: inset TBC
Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Term ends: Thursday 21st July.

INSET Days 

Wednesday 1st September
Tuesday 4th January

Monday 25th April
Voting Day: TBC
Monday 6th June

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term 2022 
Term starts: Tuesday 6th September (student return)
Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October
Term ends: Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023 
Term starts: Wednesday 4th January (students return)
Half term: Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February
Term ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
Term starts: Tuesday 18th April
May Day: Monday 1st May
Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Term ends: Friday 21st July.

INSET Days
Monday 5th September
Tuesday 3rd January
Monday 17th April
Monday 24th July
Tuesday 25th July