Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

School opens: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October (inclusive)

School Closes: Friday 19thDecember.

 

Spring Term

School Opens: Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Monday 23rd February (inclusive)

School Closes: Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Thursday 12th April

May Day: Monday 7th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June (inclusive)

School Close: Friday 20th July