Term Dates

Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term

School opens: Tuesday 6th September

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October (inclusive)

School Closes: Friday 16th December.

 

Spring Term

School Opens: Wednesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 20th February - Monday 27th February (inclusive)

School Closes: Friday 7th April

 

Summer Term

School Opens: Monday 24th April

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June (inclusive)

School Close: Friday 21st July